For special discounts on multiple purchases, click “Bundles” above.

A new collection of Christmas songs – new and old, familiar and some less well-known. Music for pondering the mysteries of the Incarnation . . . and toy assembly instructions.

1. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
3. Once In Royal David’s City
4. Everything Changed
5. Peace On Earth (I Heard The Bells)
6. Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming
7. Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light
8. Boy Like Me, Man Like You
9. The First Noel
10. Labor of Love
11. O Come All Ye Faithful
12. Come To Us (O Little Town)

A collection of hymns – some familiar, some more obscure – all of them personal. The music feels “hand-made” – organic and acoustic.

1. My Jesus I Love Thee
2. Nothing But The Blood
3. How Can I Thank You (O Sacred Head)
4. All Creation (When Morning Gilds The Skies)
5. Lead Me To Calvary
6. 10,000 Reasons
7. Abide With Me
8. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
9. Be Still My Soul
10. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
11. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
12. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

BETHLEHEM (Christmas EP) – $8
Scott’s 2003 holiday record is an upbeat Christmas soundtrack featuring the radio hits “Joy To The World,” “Anthem for Christmas” and his original song, “Bethlehem.”

1. Bethlehem
2. Joy to the World
3. What Child is This
4. Silent Night
5. Anthem for Christmas
6. Remember Bethlehem (reprise)

A collection of six brand new songs along with remixes and favorites – including the Top 20 hits “I Will Stand (The Solid Rock)” and “I See You (duet version w/ Jaime Thietten).

1. Stars In The Day Sky (NEW!)
2. I Will Stand (The Solid Rock) (NEW!)
3. Forgiveness (duet w/ Jaime Thietten) (NEW!)
4. Well Done (NEW!)
5. Words Fail (NEW!)
6. Like Incense (Live) (NEW!)
7. I See You (duet w/ Jaime Thietten) (NEW VERSION!)
8. I Love You Lord
9. Act of Surrender (I Will Bow) (Acoustic Mix)
10. Show Them Jesus (Radio Mix)
11. Bring Glory (Radio Mix)
12. The Wonderful Cross (Live)
13. Remember
14. Talk About Love
15. Never

Imagine Carole King and Paul McCartney writing songs for Steely Dan (with production help from the BeeGees – but they’re not allowed to sing). A mix of acoustic, funky pop and rootsy R&B. Very 70’s – in a good way.

1. Clouds And Fire (part one)
2. Talk About Love
3. Designer
4. Too Much For Me (How Little I Know You)
5. Ready To Fly
6. Hollow
7. You’ve Always Known My Name
8. I’ll Go (I Will Follow)
9. Words Fail
10. Act of Surrender (I Will Bow)
11. Over My Shoulder
12. Clouds and Fire (part two: a personal exodus)
13. I See You (feat. Jaime Thietten)

This EP runs the gamut from heartfelt worship (Act of Surrender, Hallelujah What A Savior) to an innovative Beatles cover (Eleanor Rigby like you’ve never heard it before). The moving ballad Mrs. Taylor tells a soldier’s story from the perspective of the family he leaves behind.

1. Act of Surrender (radio mix)
2. Mrs. Taylor
3. Hallelujah, What A Savior
4. Eleanor Rigby
5. Where Mercy Lives
6. Act of Surrender (light mix)

Scott’s major label debut (of which he later regained ownership) is not a “worship” record – it’s about being a worshiper of God.

1. Great Is The Lord
2. Lift (I Cannot Keep Silent)
3. Lay Me Down
4. I Live To Praise You
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. Altar Of My Heart
7. Full Heart
8. My Eyes Are Dry
9. Matches
10. Bring Glory
11. Show Them Jesus

ALL I KNOW – $10
Scott’s debut solo CD from 2002. Contains the surprise #1 hit song “I Love You Lord” along with “Like Incense” and “Remember.”

1. Like Incense
2. Forgiveness
3. Remember
4. Can’t You Be Crazy
5. Heal Me
6. All I Know of Love
7. Answers Don’t Come Easy
8. I Thought I Knew You
9. Never
10. Don’t Cry
11. Love Called My Name
12. All I Know of Love (reprise)
13. I Love You Lord


This recording is no longer available in CD format. However, you can download it online in a number of places, such as:
1. iTunes
2. Amazon
3. My own download page on this website…  🙂


1. Great Is The Lord
2. Live Worship: (Let My Words/Love Song For A Savior/I Could Sing of Your Love)
3. Movin’ to Mayberry (prev. unreleased)
4. Heal Me (live)
5. KTSY’s Jerry Woods interviews SR
6. Great Is The Lord (light mix)
7. RADIO SPOT: Scott Riggan for the JESUS Film

Select the accompaniment track below. You may only select one song at a time, so if you’d like more than one song track come back to this page and select it separately. The song will be the original recording (not available in different keys, sorry!). Once your order is processed, we will contact you with a download link.

Email Address:
 I See You
 Show Them Jesus
 I Will Stand (The Solid Rock)
 Love Called My Name
 I Love You Lord
 Bethlehem (Christmas)
 Joy To The World (Christmas)
 Hark the Herald Angels Sing (Christmas)
 Everything Changed (Christmas)
 The First Noel (Christmas)
 Come To Us (O Little Town) (Christmas)
 My Jesus I Love Thee
 10,000 Reasons
 Well Done